Which teams will take part in the Eurovision Song Contest in 2019?

RTE 6 News has the exclusive reveal of the 2019 Eurovision entry, featuring six of the biggest names in the music industry: Jonas Längstrom, The Avalanches, The National, The Chemical Brothers, and Franz Ferdinand.

This will be the second year of the contest, and the winner will be crowned in 2019.

Here’s a quick recap of who will be in the contest in 2019:The European Broadcasting Union (EBU) will be hosting the competition from 2018-2022, with the first competition taking place in 2020.

The EBU is a consortium of the major media organisations in Europe, with participation from some of the continent’s leading broadcasters and the entertainment industry.

It’s the second consecutive year the competition will be hosted in France, after hosting the same event in 2016, with this year’s winner announced on Monday.

The winner of the 2018 contest was Kaya Nyberg, with Lännei beating the Swedish duo of Läns and Lälland.

In 2019, the EBU will have 12 broadcasters in the competition, with three from the UK, four from Germany, and two from Spain.

The next round will take place in March 2019.

Länns and Nyberg will compete alongside the likes of Lütjens Löfgren, the winner of last year’s contest, Kaya, and Anna Pascual, the new entry to the competition.

They will also be joined by Lännsson’s brother, Martin, who will represent his country.

The winner will also take home the grand prize, a four-year-long contract to represent the EU in all its events, as well as a lifetime achievement award from the EUE.

This year’s winning entry is The Chemical Bros, with The National taking home the crown for best song.

The 2018 contest saw two of the best performers from Europe compete, with Anna Poulsen and Anna-Christina Löckner taking home two of three prizes.

Löffler also won two awards in 2019, as his debut album “Väter” won two prizes.

The competition will also see two Swedish artists take home two prizes, as Jörg Baumgardner won two in 2018, while Rolfe Øvår won one in 2019 with “Försvågen” and “Gustav”.

The winner of 2019’s contest will also receive the grand award, which is the highest honour in the industry.

This means that any artist who has won a prize in at least one of the last two years is eligible for 2019’s award.

Lönns has also been a long-time favourite to win the contest as the Swedish songwriter has a long history of winning competitions.

He has been in the running for the title of “Greatest Songwriter of All Time” since 2005, and he won it in 2007.

The winning entry in the 2018 competition is Swedish singer Måns Lyngstrom.

He has also won the prize for best album, in 2018 and again in 2019 after “Frode”, which was the first of three Swedish albums to take the award.